My purpose in Life

I AM Danni Myers

My purpose in life is to write
To author the right
Bring truth to light
To inspire woman, child and man
All that lives and breaths
To bare my soul
My scars, my imperfections, insecurities, fears and failures
My victories, confidence, inner thoughts
Unselfishly so that you might be better than I AM
And realize that you are so much more than the four walls you live in
It is my desire that you be so affected by my words
That you be so moved to begin your own movement

Posted on April 10, 2013, in Realizations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

